Posted by: coachingparents | January 30, 2011

Getting to the Heart of Parenting-The Joys of Being a Parent Coach (via Parent Coaching Connection with Betsy Sullivan)


Meet Betsy – a wonderful coach, counselor, friend and shares with you the best for parents AND kids

The majority of my career was spent in elementary schools first as a classroom teacher and, later in my career, as an elementary school counselor. Over the years, I watched children come and go and got to know many of their families. I took great delight in getting to know and work with so many of the amazing parents and/or grandparents of the children in my class or in one of my schools. I have a number of longtime friends whose children were in … Read More

via Parent Coaching Connection with Betsy Sullivan

Leave a Reply

Categories

